بلدكو لخدمات حديد التسليح

نبذة عن الشركة

شركة بلدكو لخدمات حديد التسليح ذ م م هي شركة تابعة لـ:
شركة أبوظبي الوطنية لمواد البناء (ش.م.ع).

مقرها في منطقة مصفح الصناعية ، أبو ظبي. تقدم شركة بلدكو لخدمات حديد التسليح ذ م م مجموعة واسعة من منتجات وخدمات حديد التسليح في مجال البناء في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. امتلاك القدرة الفنية والقدرة على توريد أي كمية من حديد التسليح لأنواع مختلفة من المشاريع بغض النظر عن مدى تعقيدها أو حجمها. في بلدكو ، نفخر بقدرتنا على الابتكار والتكيف. مع متطلبات عملائنا وإقامة علاقة شراكة معهم للحصول على أفضل حل ممكن لجميع الأطراف.

كشركة متنامية نواصل تقديم خدمات إضافية. بعض هذه الخدمات تشمل:

3
22

لماذا تختار شركة بلدكو لخدمات حديد التسليح

رؤيتنا:

تهدف بلدكو إلى أن تصبح المورد العالمي الرائد للمنتجات ذات الأسعار المعقولة وعالية الجودة والصديقة للبيئة من خلال قيم الشركة من خلال الاعتماد على الذات والتفاني والعمل الجماعي. فريقنا مكرس للعمل معًا لتحقيق هدف الشركة ضمن الإطار الزمني وأفضل جودة.

مهمتنا:

تتعهد شركة بلدكو بتقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة عالية المستوى وإرضاء الخيار الأول للعميل كمورد لمواد البناء.

قيمتنا:

نحن نقدر التنوع والشفافية والنزاهة والاحترام المتبادل والعمل الجماعي والتطوير المستمر. نحن نقدم أفضل القيم للعملاء من خلال التحسين المستمر. نؤسس نظام تنمية الأفراد.

شريط التسليح المشوه (حديد التسليح) - فئة N

يستخدم في مجموعة من التطبيقات السكنية والتجارية والبنية التحتية من ألواح الخرسانة المسلحة إلى الحزم والأعمدة والأقفاص والمنتجات الجاهزة. شريط التسليح المشوه يتوافق مع جميع المعايير الأسترالية ذات الصلة.

حديد التسليح عادي دائري

يستخدم بشكل شائع لفصل الشبكات في الألواح الخرسانية ويستخدم في مجموعة من التطبيقات التجارية والبنية التحتية. يحتوي حديد التسليح المستدير العادي على مجموعة من التطبيقات من الركائز الخرسانية المسلحة والأكوام المثقبة والقواعد إلى الجدران والعوارض والأعمدة والألواح والمنتجات الجاهزة.

قدراتنا

لدينا القدرة على توفير كل من التقديرات المترية والإمبراطورية باستخدام
برنامج الإقلاع الخاص بنا. كل إقلاع شامل ومفصل كذلك
تلخيصها بأي شكل من الأشكال لتناسب احتياجات تسعير العملاء.

شريط متري متري - حديد التسليح

تستخدم للتثبيت للأغراض العامة في المشاريع التجارية ومشاريع البنية التحتية. قضيب التسليح الملولب المتري متوفر بأقطار 12 مم ، 16 مم و 20 مم ، وبأطوال تتراوح بين 500 مم و 900 مم.

قضبان الحائط وقضبان التشغيل - قضيب التسليح

تستخدم لربط الجدران الخرسانية أو الحجرية بالبلاطات والقواعد. تتوفر قضبان الحائط وقضبان بدء التشغيل من شركة Bildco بأقطار 12 مم و 16 مم وبأبعاد متغيرة. يعرض الجدول أدناه بعض أحجام مخزوننا.

قضبان التثبيت - Z Bar 250N

قضبان التثبيت – يوفر القضيب Z الذي توفره شركة Bildco اتصالًا إيجابيًا بين البلاطة الخرسانية وعارضة التسليح. قضبان قدم Bildco – قضيب Z متوفر بأحجام مختلفة في حزم من 25.

لدينا 40 عاما من الخبرة في مجال البناء.

0

المشاريع المنجزة

0

الموظفين في جميع أنحاء العالم

0

الشريكات حول العالم

0

شركاء التوزيع

steel-5
قسم القطع والانحناء

تمتلك شركة بلدكو مصنعًا متكاملًا لقص وثني حديد التسليح (كلا النوعين الصلب العادي والمطلي بالإيبوكسي) ، ويعتبر هذا المصنع من أكبر مصانع التقطيع والانحناء في الشرق الأوسط بسعة تصل إلى 12000 طن متري / شهر. بالإضافة إلى أن بلدكو لديها قوة عاملة عالية المهارة تتمتع بخبرة تزيد عن 5 سنوات على الأقل مدعومة بأحد أحدث تقنيات البرامج (ARMA +) ، حيث أن الجمع بين هذين العاملين معًا يساعد بلدكو في تلبية متطلبات الإنتاج اليومية التي ستنعكس في رضا عملائنا. .

قسم شبكة الأسلاك
عملية الإنتاج

تبدأ عملية الإنتاج في هذا القسم بقضيب السلك المتداول على البارد. تم وضع مواصفات آلات الدرفلة بعناية لضمان أن جودة الأسلاك المدرفلة على البارد تلبي المعايير الدولية. أسرع آلات الرسم بسرعة 14 م / ثانية جاهزة دائمًا لتغذية خط اللحام: آلة الاستقامة لإنتاج قطع دقيق لطول الأسلاك المسحوبة على البارد بقطر 4-12 إلى أي طول يصل إلى 12 مترًا. تتمتع ماكينة بلدكو للشبكات السلكية بأي مرونة لإنتاج تباعد بين الأسلاك المتقاطعة من 50 إلى 400 متر. يمكنه ضبط الخط لإنتاج شبكات مع تباعد الأسلاك الخطية بخلاف مضاعفات 100/150 مم. الحد الأدنى للتباعد عند (16+ 16 مم) بأحجام سلك الخط هو 150 مم (12 + 12 مم) على سبيل المثال يمكن معالجتها على مسافة 100 مم من الأسلاك. تعتبر ماكينة بلدكو للشبكات السلكية هي الأولى من نوعها مع خطوط تباعد مرنة للأسلاك (تصل إلى 16 مم) في الشرق الأوسط وبالطبع يمكنها تشغيل المعايير البريطانية أو إنشاء أحجام شائعة وفقًا لمتطلبات السوق. يتم توصيل آلات الدرفلة على البارد ، والشبكات السلكية ، وآلات التقويم بالشبكة مع الشركة المصنعة من أجل أي تدرج متدرج وحل المشكلات.

4

مشاريعنا

حلول فعالة ومبتكرة وعالية الجودة.

Al Khalidiya Tower

Miral Project

Yas Mall

Baniyas School

Mosque in Family Park Abu Dhabi

ADCS Oil Gas

Qasr El Hosn Building

Hill Wind Farm

تواصل معنا

كيف يمكننا مساعدتك

إذا كنت ترغب في مناقشة مشروع مستقبلي أو كنت ترغب ببساطة في التحدث إلينا ، فاكتب لنا رسالة باستخدام النموذج أدناه وسنعاود الاتصال في أقرب وقت ممكن.

BILDCO Reinforcing Steel Services

Company Overview

Bildco reinforcing steel services LLC is a subsidiary of:
ABU DHABI NATIONAL COMPANY BUILDING MATERIALS (PJCS).

Based in musaffah industrial Area, Abu Dhabi. Bildco reinforcing steel services LLC offer an extensive range of reinforcing steel products and services in UAE construction field. Having the technical capability and capacity to supply any quantity for reinforcement steel for various types of projects, regardless of complexity or size. At Bildco, we pride ourselves in our ability to innovate and adapt. With our client requirement and establishing a partnering relation with them to get the ultimate best possible solution for all parties.

 

As a growing company we continue to offer additional services. Some of these services include:

3
22

Why choose BILDCO Reinforcing Steel Services ​

Our Vision:

Bildco aims to become the universal leading supplier of affordable, high quality and environment friendly products by means of company values through self-reliance, dedication and team work. Our team is dedicated to work together to achieve company’s goal within the time frame and best quality. 

Our Mission:

Bildco has pledge to provide high standard quality products, high level service and satisfaction to the customer’s first choice as a supplier of building materials. 

Our Value:

We value diversity, transparency, integrity, mutual respect, team work and continual development. We provide best values to customers through continuous improvement. We establish a system of people development. 

Deformed Reinforcing Bar (Rebar) – Class N

is used in a range of residential, commercial and infrastructure applications from reinforced concrete slabs to prefabricated beams, columns, cages and precast products. Deformed reinforcing bar complies with all relevant Australian Standards.

Plain Round Rebar

 is commonly used to separate mesh in concrete slabs and is used in a range of commercial and infrastructure applications. Plain round rebar has a range of applications from reinforced concrete piers, bored piles and footings to walls, beams, columns, slabs and precast products. 

Our Capabilities

We have the capability of providing both Metric and Imperial estimates using
our own takeoff program. Each takeoff is through and detailed as well as
summarized in any manner to fit the customers pricing needs.

Metric Threaded Bar – Rebar

are used for general purpose fastening in commercial and infrastructure projects. Metric threaded reinforcing bar is available in 12mm, 16mm and 20mm diameters, and lengths between 500mm and 900mm.

Wall Bars and Starter Bars – Reinforcing Bar

 are used to tie concrete or masonry walls to slabs and footings. Bildco wall bars and starter bars are available in 12mm and 16mm bar diameters and in variable dimensions. Table below features some of our stock sizes.

Footing Bars – Z Bar 250N

Footing bars – Z bar supplied by Bildco provides a positive connection between the concrete slab and the footing beam reinforcing. Bildco footing bars – Z bar is available in variable sizes in bundles of 25.

We have 40 years experience in Construction.

0

Projects Completed

0

Employees Worldwide

0

Offices Around the World

0

Distribution Partners

+971 2 6455 500

steel-5
CUT & BEND DIVISION

Bildco has an integrated factory for cut and bend reinforcement steel (both types ordinary steel and epoxy coated one) this factory is considered as one of largest cut and bend factories in middle east with a capacity reaches up to 12000 metric ton/month. In addition to that Bildco has a highly skilled workforce with more than a minimum 5 years experience supported by one of the latest software technology (ARMA+) combining these two factors together helps Bildco in fulfilling day to day production requirements which will reflect in our customer satisfaction. 

Wire Mesh Division
The Production process

The production process in this section begins with cold rolling wire rod. The specification of rolling machines were carefully put to guarantee that the quality of cold rolled wire does meet international standards. The fastest drawing machines with a speed of 14m/sec is always ready to feed the welding line: straightening machine to produce precise cut to length cold drawn wires 4-12 diameter to any length up to 12 meters. Bildco wire mesh machine have any flexibility to produce cross wire spacing from 50-400 meters. It can adjust the line to produce meshes with line wire spacing other than multiplies of 100/150 mm. The minimum spacing at (16+ 16 mm) line wire sizes is 150 mm (12+12 mm) for instance can be processed at 100 mm wire spacing. Bildco wire mesh machine is the first one of its kind with flexible line wire spacing (and up to 16 mm) in the Middle East and of course can run British standard or create most common sizes according to market requirement. Cold rolling, wire mesh and straightening machines are networked to the manufacturer for any up gradation and trouble shooting. 

4

Our Projects

Efficient, innovative and quality solutions.

Al Khalidiya Tower

Miral Project

Yas Mall

Baniyas School

Mosque in Family Park Abu Dhabi

ADCS Oil Gas

Qasr El Hosn Building

Hill Wind Farm

Contact Us

How Can We Help?

If you want to discuss a future project or you simply feel like talking to us, write us a message using the form below and we’ll get back as soon as possible.